危地马拉 租车 指南

我们在 危地马拉 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价

 还车地点不同?
到达:
返回:
18-24  25-70  70+
费率 低至
$21
每日
19
每日
危地马拉 租车 - 起步价  21 USD / 起步价 19 EUR

货比三家,在危地马拉租车巧省钱

这样提出报价,省去一半在 危地马拉 的租车费用

危地马拉租车指南

是针对危地马拉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要危地马拉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

前往危地马拉的风格

危地马拉,是正式危地马拉共和国,是一个国家在旁边墨西哥美国在北部和西部,东加勒比、 伯利兹在东北、 西南太平洋和萨尔瓦多和洪都拉斯的东南面上的中央部分。它有 108,890 公里2 ,人口约 13,276,517 地区。危地马拉资本市是危地马拉 de La 的亚松森,也被称为危地马拉城。

在危地马拉气候

在西部和中部高地气候是通常温和。在夜间甚至在特别是在海拔较高的夏天,它可以是很酷。它是很难在多雨的季节之间 5 月中旬和 10 月中旬在偏远的国家旅行。4 月和 3 月是通常很热像太平洋沿海平原低洼地区特别是危地马拉。

在危地马拉的运输

有好几种交通工具,一个可以使用以获得危地马拉全国各地。公交车、 船、 火车,手推车是所有可以使用的交通工具。但是,最好、 最方便是使用汽车出租。这种方式你可以能参观几个地方在你自己的车。

汽车租赁在危地马拉

在这个县,转变棍子汽车是最流行的。你租一辆车之前, 请确保你问你找到最适合的传输类型。这是特别是因此,如果你喜欢自动变速器。你可以找到在机场租车或有车送到酒店。汽车租赁公司在科班、 弗洛雷斯、 安提瓜和许多其他目的地的地方有分支机构。请记住,如果你在不同的小镇,从那里你就租还车,你将收取退货手续费。一些公司收取超过 $100,而别人强迫你去买保险,即使你有你自己的信用卡保险。总是检查可扣除的费用,因为它不同的公司之间。事故发生时,一些租车公司收取非常高的免赔额。

在危地马拉的餐馆

  • 墨西哥奇石红安提瓜-T他是位于离中央公园,大约三个街区 La Merced 教会从街对面的餐厅和体育酒吧。伟大的气氛和广泛的菜单有作此餐厅最好的节日和生日的缔约方。这家餐厅也得到了一家网吧和一个书店。
  • 渣甸山花园 barvaria,安提瓜-这是自 1996 年以来已经存在的 Barvarian 餐厅。它是运行,由德国的外籍人士,和它包含美好食品和特殊的气氛。当地居民、 游客和外国人愿意前往这家餐馆。7a 大道北,这家餐厅位于通常为早餐、 午餐和晚餐也打开,它提供了一个巨大的选择国际和德国的食物。
  • 日落咖啡馆,巴纳哈契这餐厅和酒吧,位于 Panjachel 特兰湖的海岸。它有令人惊叹的墨西哥美食,进口和本地的饮料。湖的景色使得这家餐馆最好的地方,为游客。

危地马拉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与危地马拉当地服务机构协商,在危地马拉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到危地马拉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在危地马拉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

我们提供下列危地马拉的租车地点

    机场
    • 危地马拉机场

      Ecommerce Group Ltd.的一部分

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Guatemala Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 19 EUR
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
19
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Guatemala

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Guatemala

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Guatemala

The Guatemala Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Guatemala.
We display the rates from most leading Guatemala car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Visiting Guatemala in style

Guatemala, which is officially the Republic of Guatemala, is a country in the central part of America next to Mexico  on the north and west, the Caribbean on the east, Belize  on the northeast, the Pacific ocean to the southwest and El Salvador together with Honduras on the southeast. It has got an area of 108,890km2 with a population of about 13,276,517. The capital city of Guatemala is Guatemala de La Asuncion, which is also referred to as Guatemala City.

The climate in Guatemala

The climate in the western and the central highlands is normally mild. It can be cool during the night even during summers particularly at the higher altitudes. It is very hard to travel in the remote parts of the country on rainy seasons between mid May and Mid October. April and March are normally very hot in Guatemala particularly in the low lying parts like the Pacific coastal plain.

Transport in Guatemala

There are several means of transport that one can use so as to get around the country of Guatemala. Buses, boats, trains, trolleys are all means of transport that one can use. However, the best and most convenient one is the use of a car for hire. This way you can be able to visit several places in your own car.

Car rental in Guatemala

In this county, Shift Stick cars are the most popular. Before you rent a car, make sure you ask for the kind of transmission you find most suitable. This is especially so if you prefer automatic transmission. You can find car rentals at the airport or have the car delivered to your hotel. The car rental companies have branches in places such as Coban, Flores, Antigua and many other destinations. Keep in mind that if you return the car in a different town from where you rented it, you will be charged a return fee. Some companies charge over $100, while others force you to take out insurance, even if you have got your own credit card insurance cover. Always check the deductible costs, since it varies between companies. Some of the car hire companies charge very high deductibles when an accident occurs.

Restaurants in Guatemala

  • Los Arcos Red’s Antigua- This is a restaurant and sports bar situated about three blocks from the central park, right across the street from La Merced church. Great atmosphere and a wide-ranging menu have made this restaurant the best for holiday and birthday parties. This restaurant has got also an internet café and a book store.
  • Jardin barvaria, Antigua- This is a Barvarian restaurant that has existed since 1996. It is run and owned by a German expat, and it contains wonderful foods and exceptional atmosphere. Locals, tourists and expats like visiting this restaurant. Situated on 7a Avenida Norte, this restaurant is normally open for breakfast, lunch and also dinner and it provides a huge selection of international and German food.
  • Sunset café, panajachel- This restaurant and bar is situated on the shores of Lake Atitlan in Panjachel. It has got amazing Mexican food, imported and local beverages. The great view of the lake has made this restaurant the best place to be for tourists.

The Guatemala Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Guatemala to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Guatemala. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Guatemala. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Guatemala while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Guatemala car rental locations

Airport
  • Guatemala Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Guatemala Rental Car Reviews