غواتيمالا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في غواتيمالا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري

 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
الأسعار من
$21
في اليوم
19
في اليوم
غواتيمالا تأجير السيارات - من  21 USD / من 19 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في غواتيمالا

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في غواتيمالا

غواتيمالا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في غواتيمالا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في غواتيمالا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

زيارة غواتيمالا في نمط

غواتيمالا، الذي هو رسميا جمهورية غواتيمالا، بلد في الجزء الأوسط من أمريكا إلى جانب المكسيك في الشمال والغرب، ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي في الشرق، بليز في شمال شرق البلاد، السلفادور جنبا إلى جنب مع هندوراس في جنوب شرق وجنوب غرب المحيط الهادئ. أنها حصلت على مساحة 108,890 كم2 يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 13,276,517. هو مدينة غواتيمالا العاصمة "أسونسيون de La غواتيمالا"، الذي يشار إليه أيضا كمدينة غواتيمالا.

المناخ في غواتيمالا

المناخ في المرتفعات الوسطى والغربية معتدل عادة. أنه يمكن أن تكون باردة خلال الليل حتى أثناء الصيف لا سيما على ارتفاعات أعلى. من الصعب جداً السفر في الأجزاء النائية من البلاد في مواسم الأمطار بين منتصف أيار/مايو ومنتصف تشرين الأول/أكتوبر. آذار/مارس ونيسان/أبريل عادة ساخنة جداً في غواتيمالا، لا سيما في الأجزاء المنخفضة مثل السهل الساحلي منطقة المحيط الهادئ.

النقل في غواتيمالا

وهناك عدة وسائل للنقل التي يمكن استخدامها للحصول على جميع أنحاء بلد غواتيمالا. الحافلات والقوارب والقطارات والعربات بجميع وسائل النقل التي يمكن استخدامها. ومع ذلك، واحد الأفضل والأكثر ملاءمة هو استخدام سيارات الأجرة ل. وبهذه الطريقة يمكن أن تكون قادرة على زيارة أماكن عدة في السيارة الخاصة بك.

تأجير سيارات في غواتيمالا

محافظة هذه السيارات "عصا التحول" هي الأكثر شعبية. قبل كنت لتأجير سيارات، تأكد من أنك تطلب لهذا نوع الإرسال تجد أنسب. هذا خاصة حتى إذا كنت تفضل أوتوماتيكي. يمكنك العثور على تأجير السيارات في المطار أو بالسيارة إلى الفندق الخاص بك. شركات تأجير السيارات لديها فروع في أماكن مثل كوبان، فلوريس، أنتيغوا والعديد من الوجهات الأخرى. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا قمت بالعودة السيارة في مدينة مختلفة من حيث يمكنك المستأجرة، كنت سيتم احتساب رسوم عودة. بعض الشركات تهمة ما يزيد على 100 دولار، بينما البعض الآخر إجبارك على الاشتراك في التأمين، حتى إذا كنت قد حصلت على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك تأمين تغطية. تحقق دائماً من تكاليف قابلة للخصم، حيث أنها تتراوح ما بين الشركات. بعض شركات تأجير سيارات شحن الخصومات عالية جداً عند حدوث حادث.

المطاعم في غواتيمالا

  • لوس أركوس الأحمر أنتيغوا- Tله بار مطعم والرياضية يقع حوالي ثلاث كتل من سنترال بارك، عبر الشارع من كنيسة لوس أنجليس مرسيد. لعطلة، وعيد ميلاد الأطراف أن أجواء رائعة وقائمة واسعة النطاق جعلت هذا المطعم الأفضل. وقد حصلت هذا المطعم أيضا مقهى إنترنت وتخزين كتاب.
  • حديقة بارفاريا، أنتيغوا- هذا هو مطعم بارفاريان الذي كان قائما منذ عام 1996. وهو تشغيل ويملكها العمالة الوافدة ألمانية، ويحتوي على أطعمة رائعة وجو استثنائي. السكان المحليين والسياح والعمالة الوافدة مثل زيارة هذا المطعم. 7a افينيدا نورت، هذا المطعم يقع على عادة مفتوحة للافطار والغداء والعشاء ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الدولية والألمانية الأغذية.
  • مقهى الغروب، باناخاتشيل- هذا مطعم وبار يقع على ضفاف بحيرة أتيتﻻن في بانجاتشيل. وقد حصلت مذهلة الغذاء المكسيكي، المستوردة والمشروبات المحلية. رأي البحيرة كبيرة جعلت هذا المطعم أفضل مكان للسياح.

تتعامل غواتيمالا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في غواتيمالا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في غواتيمالا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في غواتيمالا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في غواتيمالا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  غواتيمالا

    مطار
    • مطار غواتيمالا

      جزء من Ecommerce Group Ltd.

Guatemala Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Guatemala

Get Your Instant Quote

 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
RATES FROM
$21
PER DAY
19
PER DAY
Guatemala Car Rental - from  21 USD / from 19 EUR

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Guatemala

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Guatemala

The Guatemala Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Guatemala.
We display the rates from most leading Guatemala car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Visiting Guatemala in style

Guatemala, which is officially the Republic of Guatemala, is a country in the central part of America next to Mexico  on the north and west, the Caribbean on the east, Belize  on the northeast, the Pacific ocean to the southwest and El Salvador together with Honduras on the southeast. It has got an area of 108,890km2 with a population of about 13,276,517. The capital city of Guatemala is Guatemala de La Asuncion, which is also referred to as Guatemala City.

The climate in Guatemala

The climate in the western and the central highlands is normally mild. It can be cool during the night even during summers particularly at the higher altitudes. It is very hard to travel in the remote parts of the country on rainy seasons between mid May and Mid October. April and March are normally very hot in Guatemala particularly in the low lying parts like the Pacific coastal plain.

Transport in Guatemala

There are several means of transport that one can use so as to get around the country of Guatemala. Buses, boats, trains, trolleys are all means of transport that one can use. However, the best and most convenient one is the use of a car for hire. This way you can be able to visit several places in your own car.

Car rental in Guatemala

In this county, Shift Stick cars are the most popular. Before you rent a car, make sure you ask for the kind of transmission you find most suitable. This is especially so if you prefer automatic transmission. You can find car rentals at the airport or have the car delivered to your hotel. The car rental companies have branches in places such as Coban, Flores, Antigua and many other destinations. Keep in mind that if you return the car in a different town from where you rented it, you will be charged a return fee. Some companies charge over $100, while others force you to take out insurance, even if you have got your own credit card insurance cover. Always check the deductible costs, since it varies between companies. Some of the car hire companies charge very high deductibles when an accident occurs.

Restaurants in Guatemala

  • Los Arcos Red’s Antigua- This is a restaurant and sports bar situated about three blocks from the central park, right across the street from La Merced church. Great atmosphere and a wide-ranging menu have made this restaurant the best for holiday and birthday parties. This restaurant has got also an internet café and a book store.
  • Jardin barvaria, Antigua- This is a Barvarian restaurant that has existed since 1996. It is run and owned by a German expat, and it contains wonderful foods and exceptional atmosphere. Locals, tourists and expats like visiting this restaurant. Situated on 7a Avenida Norte, this restaurant is normally open for breakfast, lunch and also dinner and it provides a huge selection of international and German food.
  • Sunset café, panajachel- This restaurant and bar is situated on the shores of Lake Atitlan in Panjachel. It has got amazing Mexican food, imported and local beverages. The great view of the lake has made this restaurant the best place to be for tourists.

The Guatemala Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Guatemala to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Guatemala. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Guatemala. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Guatemala while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

We offer the following Guatemala car rental locations

    Airport
    • Guatemala Airport

      Part of Ecommerce Group Ltd.